Mandala


Sometimes you just want to be able to do it yourself, don’t have to wait for your order to arrive… And now that’s possible!
We bought a new cutter, the Brother ScanNCut. And how much I love it! The only downside is that I have to re-design everything. Before I used a Silhouette Cameo. How easy the ScanNCut is; how simple the free software that comes with it. It was just not enough for designing print & cut… Searches and searches later (on the internet) I got my answer: SCAL 4 (sure cuts a lot 4).

We bought the basic version. I have to say, I’m really impressed! The best part is now I can save my files into svgs. And that where my story begins :-)

I watched the Youtube channel from ScrappyDiva Crafting Tutorials and my ideas began pouring over again, how I love that feeling! The best part off all was the possibility to save the designs in svgs!

Keeping in mind that Mandala has the best search and watch scores for us on Facebook, Instagram and our store at Etsy, I wanted to change these files first. And so I did;

I made a freebie for you, to use in your planner. It’s a jpg file, so you can use it however you like :-)

Enjoy!!!

Mandala freebie

 

We invite you over to our shop at Etsy and take a look!

Leave a Reply

